September 29, 2021

Best Practices for Cloud Storage, Backup & Recovery Summit

Event

Prepare now in case the worst happens with these real-world expert insights and best practices.

Ransomware. Hacks. Even Datacenter fires. Every organization could face losing everything if their cloud infrastructure isn’t recoverable. And it’s up to you — not Amazon, AWS or Google — to make sure everything can be recovered (and quickly!).

Don’t miss this half-day summit where the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review, AWSInsight and Redmondmag.com bring together independent experts to give you the best practices and insights you need to make sure, should the worst happen (and it very well could), you can come back up with the click of a button.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Our Top 10 Cloud Infrastructure Best Practices for Storage, Backup & Recovery

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
What You’re Probably Doing Wrong (and Right) When it Comes To Cloud Backup & Recovery

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

 

Date: 09/29/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Event Registration

Register